Pour nous trouver

ADRESSE

  688, Rue Saint-Vallier Ouest
  Québec, QC
  G1N 1C8

COURRIEL

  info@cplabrecque.com

TÉLÉPHONE

   (418) 682-3131

TÉLÉCOPIEUR

  (418) 682-3553

Heures d'ouverture

Lundi – Mardi – Mercredi: 8h30 à 17h00
Jeudi: 8h30 à 21h00
Vendredi: 8h30 à 18h00
Samedi: 9h00 à 16h00
Dimanche: Fermé
24 juin 2017: Fermé
1er juillet 2017: Fermé

 

Écrivez-nous!

Votre nom *

Votre courriel *

Votre numéro de téléphone

Sujet de votre message *

Message

Notre équipe

Mélanie Côté

Adjointe administrative/Réceptionniste 

m.cote@cplabrecque.com

Vanessa Mercier

Designer

v.mercier@cplabrecque.com

Martine Larouche

Designer commercial

m.larouche@cplabrecque.com

Bryan Labrecque, CPA, CMA

b.labrecque@cplabrecque.com

Ann-Caroline Morency

Estimatrice commercial

a.morency@cplabrecque.com

Stacy Nadeau

Décoratrice

s.nadeau@cplabrecque.com

Nathaly Tremblay

Décoratrice

n.tremblay@cplabrecque.com

Méghan Labrecque

Conseillère

Écrivez-nous!

Votre nom *

Votre courriel *

Votre numéro de téléphone

Sujet de votre message *

Message